Public Service Commission

A Citizen Centric Public Service

psc logo

Today 28.06.2021, the PSC Vice-Chairperson Ms Charity Kisotu presided over an inauguration ceremony for the selection panel for 5 members of the Teachers Service Commission at the Commission House. In attendance were TSC Chairman Dr. Jamleck Muturi, PSC Commissioners Amb. Salma Ahmed and Patrick Wamoto, Principal Administrative Secretary Office of the President, Mr. Kennedy Kihara and PSC CEO Mr. Simon Rotich Speaking at the event Ms Kisotu urged the panelists to carry out a free and fair exercise to nominate the best candidates for the task. She also assured the panelists of PSC full support as they undertake their mandate.

Copyright © 2021 Public Service Commission of Kenya. All Rights Reserved.